Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 6/25
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Secure Your Spot: Freshman Deposit Day 6/26
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Accelerated Admissions Day - 6/26/19
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
College of Liberal Arts: Exclusive Studio Tour and Alumni Meet & Greet
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Making Kean Connections - June 26
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Accelerated Admissions Day - 6/27
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Secure Your Spot: Freshman Deposit Day 6/29
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 7/2
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 7/3
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 7/9
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 7/10
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Accelerated Admissions Day - 7/11
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 7/16
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 7/17
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Accelerated Admissions Day - 7/18
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 7/23
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Accelerated Admissions Day - 7/25
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 7/30
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 7/31
Status - Space Available